Japan – Tales of Festival Live Stream Announced

http://game-saga.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/tales-of-festival-logo.jpg

Namco Bandai Games will be streaming part of their Tales of Festival event this coming Saturday June 1st. It will be live-streamed starting at 6:15 PM JST which is approximately 5:15 AM EDT. They will rebroadcast at 9:00 PM JST (8:00 AM EDT). The stream will apparently only be open to TalesChannel+ members or those with Bandai Namco IDs. It’s unclear whether or not it will be a Japan only stream or if viewers in other regions can watch it too or not. Here’s a couple of stream links:

  • TalesChannel+
  • Bandai Channel